A shout-out to all the ladies…

Hey You!

You’re perfect. Yes, you’re perfect the way you are. I don’t care if you’re skinny. No! I don’t care if you’re stout. I don’t. You’re pretty. You’re beautiful. You’re gorgeous! Especially, when you smile. It suits you. You should wear it often. Make-up or no make-up you’re perfect in your own way! You’re perfect with your wrinkles or scars too! I don’t care if you’re old because you’re still beautiful!!! Even if you have a crooked nose or uneven teeth You’re beautiful. I don’t care if your complexion is dark or if it’s fair you’re lovely in your way. I don’t care if you’re too tall or too short you’re amazing you gorgeous woman. And I love you all.

The Gypsy

Leave a Reply

