AIDS (HIV)

No laughter

No colours

I, a dweller

Of loneliness

In my bubble

of darkness

I struggle

more or less

I’m breathing

Heart beating

I’m dying

But what’s killing me?

What is killing me?

Oh what is killing me?

Do you not see?

The solidarity

My ladder upstairs

Oh but who the hell cares?

I’ll die

And i’ll die alone

Will you then cry?

When I’m gone?

Will you come?

Or upon this loneliness

I’ll thrum

And sing my distress

as the dark clouds rain

Once again….!!!!!!

The Gypsy

Leave a Reply

