-Art Of Mind-

Say what?
My silence screams louder
than your words
My imagination runs wilder
than your passive thoughts
The darker my attire is,
the colorful my soul
I see with eyes full of wonder
unlike yours-obscure

Yeah, I believe in absurdity
Things far from reality
Free from doubts-this credulity
Creativity or naivety

Imbeciles,
Your love has a logic
And hate no reason
Your stupidity is cosmic
Idiocy-a season
You believe in fallacy
Yet, you wrong my right
I guess my ingenuity
Gives you a fright

Yeah, I believe in absurdity
Things far from reality
Free from doubts-this credulity
Creativity or naivety

I keep defying
I keep denying
You keep saying
I am blind
But I think it’s only
An art of mind!!!

The Gypsy

 

 

Leave a Reply

