-Sugar, Spice And Everything Nice-

Yep. I bet you all have been seeing these Power-puff yourself posts on your twitter and Facebook. Well. Why not? It’s kinda fun. I power-puffed myself. I couldnt resist the urge to make my PPG avatar. Childhood memories. And yes I’m 21 but I adore cartoons still. I still watch cartoons when I’m feeling low or depressed. Besides we all love the kick-ass power-puff girls, the saviors of townsville.
Here’s my Power-puff avatar. Try yours!

Sugar, spice and everything nice. ❤

-The Gypsy

Leave a Reply

