Blogger Recognition Award

Well, thank you Misha of Locked Thoughts for nominating my blog for the BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD! It warms my heart to see my blog’s name amongst the nomination. 🙂 It’s actually very sweet to have somebody(all of you amazing readers) read my rants. Truly a blessing!

Well I suppose I should too nominate other bloggers as it would be only fair if I did.

Let’s begin with the rules as they’re the most crucial (not really.) xD

Rules: 

1. Showcase your award on your blog.

2. Thank the nominator.

3. Briefly describe you journey as a blogger. 

4. Give advice to other bloggers

5. Nominate your friends.

My journey as a blogger…
I always had a diary for as long as I can remember. Then a journal to scribble my thoughts, hurt or anger. I’ll be honest here. Pain is what even got me started. I write poetry and prose, mostly my thoughts. Often to release my frustration and pain. I started off as The GypsyMind and soon changed it to Rants of a gypsy as a similar name existed on Facebook. Anyhoo, I have received much admiration and affection from my friends and readers. Strangers yet not really strangers. It’s been a great journey. I have been motivated to write more. Thank you!

 

Tips to other.

People would rather die than taking tips from me. :3 But anyway
¤ Read other’s writings and respect it, if you want to be read, there are others who want to be read too.
¤ Share your views about their writing, I mean don’t end up being this creepy person who just reads something and moves on without liking or sharing thoughts on it. You should help others and let them know if it’s good or what ideas you have based on that topic.
¤ Choose bloggers who are new and good, bloggers who aren’t so much recognized. You help them boost their confidence as well as yours.
¤ At the end, this is my personal view… Write for no one but yourself. When you write for yourself you write the best, struggling for attention is a waste of time. It is you as a person who amuses people and not just your words…

Nomination

Locked Thoughts

Reclusive Dreams

Peregrinating the Isle of Life

The sixpence at her feet

La vie en rose

naughty innocence


The Gypsy

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Misha says:

    You know. That tips were to be given by you. :3 The content wasn’t really a part of the Award. Your tips was what they wanted.

    Like

    1. Aiza Chaudry says:

      Ohh :p I thought they came with the the whole award thing… well i shall see to it immediately! xD Pardon me!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Misha says:

        It’s absolutely fine! 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

