A THANK YOU NOTE TO THE CREATOR

Just taking out some time to acknowledge all the blessings. Usually I don’t write about myself here. But today I must.
I have to be the luckiest person alive. Lucky or blessed? Perhaps both? I have friends who adore me and love me and family that loves me. :’D
And all my wishes come true. Yep. It’s actually very cool.
Thank you God for these wonderful human beings. Oh how could I have lived without these people?! ❤
I have lost so much but then I have gained so much more. There are times when I don’t even want to exist. Not even for a second. But then there are always times when I’m so happy that it makes me wanna cry. Because it’s rare. Happiness is rare. So is love. So are real friends. Every thing good and beautiful is rare. So hard to get or find that it hurts. And when you finally do, first of all you just find it hard to believe that the happiness is yours, secondly, you fear losing it. Or fear if it’s meant for you. You worry over little things. Little beautiful moments and you spoil them for yourself. I always worry so much. I know this.
But I can’t help it.
Even though people keep saying they won’t leave me or all the beautiful things they say and I believe, I fear maybe it’s out of courtesy they say? Or maybe, tomorrow they won’t be there. I trust all my people. Yet sometimes I find myself doubting them. Love is still there. Maybe I’m afraid of losing them.
I never wanted stuff just real people and honesty. Today, I have that. Thank you God.
I don’t know if I deserve it or not.. But I have it. Which is more than enough. And I am happy.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME ❤

Leave a Reply

